GENERAL MEETING OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE CENTRAL TEXAS REGIONAL MOBILITY AUTHORITY

RESOLUTION NO. 17-008

ELECTION OF THE MOBILITY AUTHORITY BOARD TREASURER

WHEREAS, pursuant to Section 101.22, Mobility Authority Policy Code, officers of the Authority shall consist of a chair, vice chair, treasurer, and secretary; and

WHEREAS, former Board Member and Treasurer, Bob Bennet has retired, leaving the Mobility Authority treasurer position vacant; and

WHEREAS, it is the desire of the Board of Directors to elect from among its members a Treasurer who shall perform the duties described in Section 101.26 of the Mobility Authority Policy Code.

NOW THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, that the Board of Directors of the CTRMA elects David Singleton to serve as Treasurer of the Board for a two-year term or until such time as their successor is elected by the Board.

Adopted by the Board of Directors of the Central Texas Regional Mobility Authority on the 22nd day of February 2017.

Submitted and reviewed by:

Approved:

Geoffrey Petrov, General Counsel

Ray A. Wilkerson

Chairman, Board of Directors